Proyecto de Integración y Orientación

Magaly Caris Silva - Educadora Diferencial y Coordinadora PIE mcaris@manquemavida.cl
Paola Cubillos Ahumada - Educadora Diferencial pcubillos@manquemavida.cl
Maritza Euler Jiménez - Psicopedagoga meuler@manquemavida.cll
     
Carolina Marambio Milla - Psicopedagoga cmarambio@manquemavida.cl
Karina Rojas Duque - Terapeuta Ocupacional kduque@manquemavida.cl
Marcela Pérez Gianini - Psicóloga marcelaperez@manquemavida.cl
     
Gabriel Asencio Marzan - Fonoaudiólogo gasencio@manquemavida.cl
Carmen Díaz Zúñiga - Educadora Diferencial cdiaz@manquemavida.cl
José Tobar Silva - Fonoaudiólogo jtobar@manquemavida.cl
     
 
Cary Guerra Pavez - Psicopedagoga cguerra@manquemavida.cl
 
Rossana Peñaloza Gaete - Educadora Diferencial rpenaloza@manquemavida.cl
     
Marcela Tapia Salas - Orientación mtapia@manquemavida.cl
Manuel Ossandón - Orientación mossandon@manquemavida.cl
Cristobal Lathrop Chavarría - Psicólogo Orientación clathrop@manquemavida.cl